Logged in to channel at cloned location and noticed many old notifications (activity, events, connections, notices, groups) not viewed/cleared. Most had already been cleared at primary channel location. This includes pending connections that had previously been accepted.
Should this be something that syncs between primary and clones?
Wondering if bug, as-intended, or otherwise.